Testimonial- Danielle B. Havertown, Pa.

This past April, I signed up for Fit ForLife Boot Camp. I was looking for results and needed the motivation to get the results I was looking for. I was extremely anxious and intimidated prior to my first session. After my the first session with Stacey, I was hooked. It was everything I was looking for. There was nothing intimida…ting about the workouts which are never the same or boring. Stacey offers a workout that is geared toward all fitness levels. I noticed that my own fitness level has increased since I started Boot Camp. The best part is I now look forward to working out, I am getting the results I was hoping for and Boot Camp has given me the confidence and motivation to keep going. Thanks Stacey and Fit For Life!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment