Dolores

dolores

“Stacey has motivated me by providing an atmosphere where exercising is fun. Her combination of workouts not only challenge you physically but mentally as well, especially after those stressful days at work. I can honestly say I am stronger now than ever. I don’t look for excuses to not work out, I look forward to my workouts at Fit For Life. Stacey’s passion and motivation for living a healthier life is contagious. Exercise and nutrition go hand in hand. Her nutritional knowledge has inspired me to eat healthier. My results are real. Not only do I look young but I feel young. I am so happy I joined Fit for Life. Fit for life is where friends, fitness and fun meet. Fit For Life, I love you!”

Dolores M., Chadds Ford, PA

This entry was posted in boot camp, chadds ford gym, chadds ford pa, crossfit, diet, fit for life, fitness, get fit, get slim, health, healthy, lose weight wedding, nutrition, obesity, pilates, safe, strength, Uncategorized, weight loss, weight management, yoga and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment